Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josue Escobar

Josue Escobar

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Escobar
"Alexis Excelente Servicio"
Profile photo of Nehemias Moscoso

Nehemias Moscoso

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nehemias Moscoso
"Alexis Exelente Servicio"
Profile photo of cho z burst

cho z burst

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cho z burst
"The professionalism was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Levy Serrano

Levy Serrano

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levy Serrano
"Alexis, is an excellent insurance representative. Great service, and I am completely satisfied with the whole statefarm team. Good job guys!!"
Profile photo of David Baires

David Baires

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Baires
"Alexia, si"
Profile photo of cristian cruz

cristian cruz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristian cruz
"Alexis did one of an excellent job would be recommended to new costumers thanks for the help ."
Profile photo of Maris Melgar

Maris Melgar

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maris Melgar
"Fue un servicio bien atendido fueron muy amables gracias."
Profile photo of Ricson Pierre

Ricson Pierre

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricson Pierre
"Alexis buen servicio"
Profile photo of Ebony Ceballos

Ebony Ceballos

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Ceballos
"i have been a customer for a couple of years now and i’ve contacted other offices but this office is the best. nice and extremely helpful staff all of my questions and worries were answered and attended too quickly. i have recommended them to many family and friends and they say the same !"
Profile photo of Gabe

Gabe

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe
"The State Farm representative I spoke with was incredibly professional and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Their patience and attention to detail made the experience so much easier and less stressful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of WOOFLE !

WOOFLE !

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WOOFLE !
"I had a great experience talking to Hugo, helped and made everything easy. I will definitely recommend State Farm and the agent that helped me."
Profile photo of Yasmin Salaverria-Ramirez

Yasmin Salaverria-Ramirez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Salaverria-Ramirez
"Great service! Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of sonia cartagena

sonia cartagena

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonia cartagena
"This office… just wow! Around this time last year I was searching high and low for a car insurance company that had great rates, amazing agents and an educated broker to handle all my insurance needs. My first point of contact was Ms.Bianca she was so friendly and understanding with me and my frustrations of looking for a new insurance to partner with. As I reflect I can say I wasn’t the nicest on the phone with her on my first encounter but she was so professional the entire call and I would like to thank her for her professionalism. A few months ago I reached out to the office to get clarification on a certain matter and unfortunately she was unavailable to help me but I did receive assistance from an agent named Myra, she was also amazing and well educated on how to resolve my issue while my agent was unavailable. This office overall has amazing customer service and educated agents willing to go above and beyond to have satisfied customers! This company should be delighted to have such an amazing broker like itzabel mayrant who has built a team full of top tier agents. Thank you to the team! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of AshStylezInc

AshStylezInc

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AshStylezInc
"Loveeee this agency! Everyone I have spoken with up to date has been nothing but AMAZING & PROFESSIONAL! Great energy from the team! I have recommended them to plenty of friends and family! :)"
Profile photo of Lia Sey

Lia Sey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Sey
"I love this office, i always feel welcomed and their energy is amazing. They’re always more than willing to help, I really appreciate you guys"
Profile photo of Diego Ramirez

Diego Ramirez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ramirez
"Hugo was very knowledgeable about products and services to help me figure out the best plans to use in my current financial situation! I'll definitely be a client soon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yulissa Aguirre

Yulissa Aguirre

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulissa Aguirre
"they are very helpful and professional! Clean space , great staff members especially Bianca she was a really good help!!"
Profile photo of Earl Clark

Earl Clark

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Clark
"Andrea was great at explaining a letter that was received in the mail regarding my policy on both of my vehicles. Great representation of the company. Thanks"
Profile photo of Luis Guardado

Luis Guardado

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guardado
"Very Helpful ! I was assisted by the wonderful Agent Bianca , she was extremely knowledgeable and persistent in trying to find me and my sister the best car insurance for me in my sister , the price was so reasonable I ended up getting life insurance aswell . Highly recommend"
Profile photo of No Name

No Name

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by No Name
"The agent just not very responsive to my calls and email. I need to actively prompt them to get things going. I have switched agent."
Profile photo of Shelsy Rapalo

Shelsy Rapalo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelsy Rapalo
"Alexis me ayudó mucho y muy nice 😁"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Alexis Landa Villalon, was very helpful he helped me alot with what i needed thanks to him i have what i needed"
Profile photo of slinky 17

slinky 17

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by slinky 17
"Alexis Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan I

Juan I

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan I
"Alexis landavillalon Muy buen servicio atento, cordial y muy amable."
Profile photo of Samueal Gebru

Samueal Gebru

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samueal Gebru
"Alexis is the definition of going above and beyond for his customers. Not only he got me a great discount for an even greater coverage but worked over time ( literally,until 7PM when the office closes at 5PM) to make sure my insurance needs are met . Thank you sir ."